• 06:19 @dannybu Not my problem; revenue isn’t the readers concern. If content & community are compelling, readers click through. If not, no readers #
  • 06:22 @dannybu It’s a trust thing. What value does a blog offer if I do click-through? What has the blogger done to earn my attention, my time? #
  • 06:23 @vwilson Have not seen that – ew. What a waste. #
  • 06:25 @vwilson Similarly, I don’t follow those whose only Twitter contribution is a set of cagey tweets promoting themselves elsewhere. Waste. #
  • 10:34 @dannybu I disagree that blogging is a revenue-driving activity. Enhancing, sure. Regardless, my attention has to be earned through quality. #
  • 11:18 @cbalusek They are stunning — no wonder you won! Congratulations! #
  • 13:07 @dannybu Unusual, maybe, but not warped. But, I love espousing unpopular opinions, and people tend to like listening – maybe you are normal. #
  • 20:51 Finally putting down the blackberry, and settling in with an episode of Torchwood. What happened to December being the slow time of year? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

